Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Texas Automotive Instructors Association

Home | Steve's Digest | Our Purpose | Secretary's Minutes | Becoming a Member | Contact Us | News | Calendar of Events | Links

Contact Us

Our Leadership Team: Click Here

                         

Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

You may reach:

TAIA

  • Steve Barron

President  smbarron@gccisd.net

  • Rick Calderon

President Elect

 

  • ????????????

Secretary-Treasurer 

  • Juan M. Morales-Web Site Coordinator

Reporter  jmorales3@saisd.net  juanm756@gmail.com

 

 


TIVA

  • Linda Holcombe-Executive Director TIVA 

316 West 12th Street #301 
Austin, Texas 78701

Voice: 512-478-0761
  Toll Free 888-480-TIVA [8482]
             director@tiva.org 

  • Jennifer Davis

TIVA Conference Coordinator   jennifer@tiva.org

 

     Julian Acevedo

TIVA President 2010-2011

  • Bubba Norman

TIVA President Elect 2011-2012

 

SkillsUSA

  • Janet Conner

Texas SkillsUSA Executive Director  janet@txskillsusa.org

 
 

 

We would love to hear your feedback about our web site!

316 W. 12th Street Austin Texas 78701
512-478-0761